Board of Directors

Sanjeev Asthana

MD, I- FARM (Chairman)

Satish Pradhan

Former Chief Group Human Resources, Tata Sons

Ruby Thapar

Adjunct Consultant, CSR & Sustainability, The Conference Board

Mr. Vijay Chugh

Former Head of Dept of Payment System / DPSS, RBI

Vipin Sharma

CEO, ACCESS Development Services

Arvind kumar

IAS, Principal Secretary, Municipal Administration & Urban Development, Government of Telangana

Senior Management Team

Vipin Sharma

Chief Executive Officer

Radhika Agashe

Executive Director

Puja Gour

Vice President

Subir Ghosh

Vice President- Program Support

Sukhbir Ahluwalia

Vice President and Head – HR

Suvendu Rout

Vice President

Meenakshi Rathore

Gender and Diversity Specialist

Shubhendu Dash

Vice President – Agri Vertical